The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif., March 25, 2013 – The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through May 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Contacts:

Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601

Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

– See more at: https://www.thewaltdisneycompany.com/disney-news/press-releases/2013/03/walt-disney-company-executives-discuss-fiscal-second-quarter-2013#sthash.DMxlgro5.dpuf